Take One – Speakers at FOSS.IN/2012

Here it is!  Scroll down to find the much anticipated first list of speakers who have been selected to speak at FOSS.IN/2012:

For those of you who made it, here’s a button for your blog, facebook, twitter etc.


The rest of you — keep in mind that this list is just for starters. Team FOSS.IN is currently in conversation with several speakers whose names do not appear here,  asking for clarifications and re-submissions. So don’t worry — many of the speakers you know and love have submitted talks, workouts and even a few mini-conferences.

Stay tuned for a more comprehensive list : to use a clichéd phrase — watch this space!

Disclaimer: This list of speakers is subject to change without notice.

  • Ajith Kumar
  • Amit Kumar
  • Arun Ganesh
  • Arun Raghavan
  • Arvind Jayaprakash
  • Ben Kero
  • Daiki Ueno
  • Deepak C Shetty
  • Felix Paul Kühne
  • Henri Bergius
  • James Morris
  • Janakiram MSV
  • Kushal Das
  • Lennart Poettering
  • Louis Suarez-Potts
  • Lydia Pintscher
  • M. Mohan Kumar
  • Michael Burns
  • Michael Kerrisk
  • Muthu Subramanian K
  • Onkar N Mahajan
  • Poornima Nayak
  • Pradeepto Bhattacharya
  • Priya Kuber
  • Rajasekharan Vengalil
  • Sachin Patil
  • Saranya Sriram
  • Satyam Kandula
  • Sebastian Kügler
  • Shantanu Tushar
  • Shashikiran Ganesh
  • Shekhar Gulati
  • Shiju Varghese
  • Shireesh Anjal
  • Shyam Mani
  • Siddhesh Poyarekar
  • Sidu Ponnappa
  • Srikant Patnaik
  • Sriram Narayanan
  • Supreet Pal Singh
  • Swapnil Pimpale
  • Tejas Dinkar
  • Tobias Mueller
  • Toshaan Bharvani
  • Vijay Bellur
  • Yuvi Panda T